2022 Candidates

Click The Photos For Links to Candidate Media

heidi ganahl.jpg
Heidi Ganahl for Governor
Jan Kulmann for CD 8
jan kulhman.jpg
lori saine.jpg
Lori Saine for CD 8
Joseph Domenico
Adams County 

Commissioner District. 4
Screen Shot 2022-01-07 at 9.48.44 PM.png
karen hoopes head shot.jpg
Karen Hoopes for
Clerk and Recorder
Hieu Ngyuen
for Assessor
dan maloit.jpg
Dan Maloit
At Large
Colorado Board of Education
Cody LeBlanc
State Board of Education
cody leblanc.webp
Peggy Headshot.png
Peggy Propst
State Board of Education CD8
Terry DeGroot for HD48
terry degroot.jpg
vanessa demott.jpg
Vanessa Warren- DeMott
for HD29
greg lopez campaign.jpg
Greg Lopez for Governor
Barb Kirkmeyer for CD 8
barb kirkmeyer.jpg
tyler allcorn.jpg
Tyler Allcorn
for CD8
Sean Forest
Adams County 

Commissioner District. 3
Sean Forest.JPG
Stan Martin
for Adams County Treasurer
Mike McIntosh for Sheriff
mike mcintosh.jpg
Courtney Potter
for SD24
for HD 56
Screen Shot 2022-01-07 at 9.53.22 PM.png
heidi p.jpg
Heidi Pitchforth
for HD31
Gabe Evans
for HD 48

gabe evans.jpg
kevin allen.jpg
Kevin Allen 
for HD34