Congratulations to all those who won in the recent election, and in particular to Ben Huseman and Meghan Grimes (Commerce City), Jan Kulmann (Thornton), and Rich Seymour and Lindsey Smith (Westminster). Thank you to everyone who stepped up to run for a position. The task is not easy, and we appreciate anyone willing to serve our fellow citizens.

In the months ahead, check back on this page from time to time as we learn who will be running for seats in the election of November 2020. We have much work to do to preserve the uniquely Colorado way of life, and the values that have brought freedom and prosperity to this state and nation. Join us in the effort!