Adams County is currently host to 3 Colorado Senate Districts (21, 24 & 25), 6 Colorado House Districts (all of 30, 31, 32, 34 & 35, and one—56—shared with Arapahoe County), and portions of 3 U.S. Congressional Districts (the 4th, 6th & 7th).

Follow the links below or in the dropdown menu to learn more about each district, the ACRC leadership in the districts and, in election years, the Republican candidates running to represent these districts.

Colorado Legislature

Congressional Districts